WORLDWIDE AGENTS

DSA International Sales Office

DSA & NATSEC

United Kingdom

ADS Group Limited

David Scotter

Director of Events and Market Development

ShowCentre, ETPS Road Farnborough, Hampshire GU14 6FD UK

Tel: +0044 (0) 207 091 4523

Email: david.scotter@adgroup.org.uk

Austria

Castellana Business Development GmbH

Stefan Kruezer

Managing Director

Dr. Gerhard Eisenhut

Managing Consultant

Kramergasse 9/5 Vienna 1010 Austria

Italy

Ediconsult Internazionale srl

Ida De Mari

CEO

Piazza Fontane Marose 3 Genova 16123 Italy

Tel: +0039 010 583 684

Email: fiere@ediconsult.com

Switzerland

Fair Management AG

Hanspeter Faeh

Managing Director

Poststrasse 11 Neuhausen am Rheinfall 8212 Switzerland

Tel: +0041 52 670 0508

Email: anspeter.faeh@fairmgt.com

USA

USA Kallman Worldwide Inc.

Kim Keogh

Project Manager

4 North St. Suite 800 Waldwick NJ 07463 USA

Tel: +001 201 251 2600

Email: kimK@kallman.com

Turkey

Omni International Ltd

Feyzan Erel

General Manager

Kirim Cad 36-1 Emek-Ankara 06510 Turkey

Tel: +001 201 251 2600

Email: feyzanerel@gmail.com

Belgium & Canada for DSA - Belgium, Canada & France for NATSEC

P & C International

Pauline Piltant

CEO

Alexander Condo Unit 1219 5225 Collins Avenue Miami Florida 33140 USA

Tel : 001 202 499 1465

Email: p.piltant@pandci.com

Germany

Pexpo Services

Peter Eikmeier

General Manager

Münchener Str. 11b Neufarn D - 85646 Germany

India

Potential Exhibitions & Media Marketing

Vishal Mehta

Marketing Director

PO Box 11328, IARI New Delhi 110012 India

Tel : 0091 99 999 85425

Email: vishal@potentialemm.com

Slovakia

S.G.S. Expo. s.r.o.

Vladimir Schrotter

Managing Director

Kutlikova 17 85102 Bratislava Slovakia

Tel : 00421 2 6353 7084

Email: sgs@expo.sk

Baltic States, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Poland, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia & Sweden

Stephen Orr

Exhibition Manager

Akazienhofstrasse 47 Klagenfurt 9020 Austria

Tel : 0049 162 915 0235

Email: stephen.orr@mpgbonn.de

China

Beijing Bunch Exhibition Services Ltd

Yang Ou

General Manager

Rm 501/B1, Thunis Development Building No.11 Huixin East Street, Chaoyang District 100029 Beijing

Tel : 0086 10 64823808

Email: yangou@bbes.com.cn

Republic of Korea

Cayeonmesse Inc.

Heon(Jacob) Rhee

Managing Director

Rm.1208, 127, Yongmasan-Ro 115-Gil Jungnang-Gu 02163 Seoul

Tel : 82 10 3234 6554

Email: jacob@cayeon.kr

Hong Kong

Training Design Consultants

Ng Kok Yoon (Ronnie)

Director

Bo 20 Lane 2, Sha Kok Mei Sai Kung, NT Hong Kong

Tel : 00852 909 52080

Email: rng@vol.net

Singapore

Vision Expertize Pte Ltd

Jackson Yeoh

General Manager

Block 2B Kallang Heights #21-686 Upper Boon Keng Road 382002 Singapore

Taiwan

Euroasia Exhibition Services Co., Ltd

Connie Lee

8F-3, No.206, SEC .2 Nan Chang Road 10084 Taipei

Tel : 00886 2 83693616

Email: connie@easc.com.tw

DSA ONLY

Pakistan

Defence Export Promotion Organization (DEPO)

Major Raheel

GSO-II/Assistant Director Exhibition

Defence Complex Islamabad Sector E-10 Islamabad Pakistan

Tel: 0092 51 926 2017

Email: depopakistan@gmail.com

Portugal & Spain

Fairs & Exhibitions

Antonio Terol Garcia

Director

Miguel Angel 6 escalera dcha. Puerta 9 PISO 6 Madrid E-28010 Spain

Russia

Rosoboronexport JSC

Igor Pashukov

Head of Advertising & Exhibitions Dept.

27, Stromynka St. Moscow 107076 Russia

Tel: 007 495 785 8301

Email: pashukov@rusarm.ru

France

SOGENA

Sabrina Jonas

Sales Manager

10 rue Treilhard Paris 75008 France

South Africa

South African Aerospace Maritime & Defence

Industries Association (AMD)

Michelle Nxumalo

Marketing & Research Manager

Castel Walk Centre c/o Nossob and Swakop Roads Erasmuskloof South Africa

Tel: 0027 12 752 5880/2

Email: michellen@amd.org.za

Czech Republic

Sun Drive s.r.o.

Jiri Carda

CEO

Chudcice 28 Chudcice 66471 Czech Republic

Tel: 00420 724 218 950

Email: jcarda@sundrive.cz

NATSEC ONLY

China

Guangzhou Bayern Messe Co., Ltd

Morris Chu

Vice President

Rm308/305/307 Taian Business No.183 Guangyuanzhong Road 510405 Guangzhou

Tel: 0086 20 3616 4735

Email: bayern_messe@126.com

South Africa

World Connect Holdings

Melony Abrahams

Director

Unit 9, Kloof Office Park No.1 Parade Street Oriel, Bedfordview South Africa

Mobile: 0027 83 483 2460

Email: melony@worldconnect.co.za

Tebogo Kgokong Director

Mobile: 0027 67 608 5871

Email: kgokongt@worldconnect.co.za