Worldwide Agents

DSA International Sales Office
Shaun White
240 Blackfriars Road
London
SE1 8BF
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 207 560 4040
E-mail : swhite@dsaexhibition.com

DSA & NATSEC

United Kingdom
ADS Group Limited
David Scotter
Director of Events and Market Development
ShowCentre, ETPS Road
Farnborough, Hampshire
GU14 6FD UK
Tel: 0044 (0) 207 091 4523
E-mail : david.scotter@adsgroup.org.uk
Austria
Castellana Business Development GmbH
Stefan Kruezer
Managing Director

Dr. Gerhard Eisenhut
Managing Consultant
Kramergasse 9/5
Vienna 1010
Austria
Tel: 0043 1 533 65 05 10
E-mail : skreuzer@castellana.at
E-mail : geisenhut@castellana.at
Italy
Ediconsult Internazionale srl
Ida De Mari
CEO
Piazza Fontane Marose 3
Genova 16123
Italy
Tel : 0039 010 583 684
E-mail : fiere@ediconsult.com
Switzerland
Fair Management AG
Hanspeter Faeh
Managing Director
Poststrasse 11
Neuhausen am Rheinfall
8212
Switzerland
Tel : 0041 52 670 0508
E-mail : hanspeter.faeh@fairmgt.com
Algeria, Bahrain, Jordan, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan & UAE
Global Expo Tech 
Mr MK Nabhani
CEO
21 Brixham Road
London ON
N6K 1P5
Canada
Tel : 001 519 657 8906
E-mail : mk.nabhani@globalexpotech.com
USA
Kallman Worldwide Inc.
Kim Keogh
Project Manager
4 North St. Suite 800
Waldwick NJ 07463
USA
Tel : 001 201 251 2600    
E-mail : kimK@kallman.com
Turkey
Omni International Ltd
Feyzan Erel
General Manager
Kirim Cad 36-1
Emek-Ankara 06510
Turkey
E-mail : feyzanerel@gmail.com
Belgium & Canada for DSA - Belgium, Canada & France for NATSEC
P & C International
Pauline Piltant
CEO
Alexander Condo
Unit 1219
5225 Collins Avenue
Miami Florida
33140 USA
Tel : 001 202 499 1465
E-mail : p.piltant@pandci.com
Germany
Pexpo Services
Peter Eikmeier
General Manager
Münchener Str. 11b
Neufarn D - 85646
Germany
Tel : 0049 89 203 53492
E-mail : peter.eikmeier@pexposervices.de
India
Potential Exhibitions & Media Marketing
Vishal Mehta
Marketing Director
PO Box 11328, IARI
New Delhi
110012
India
Tel : 0091 99 999 85425
E-mail : vishmeh@gmail.com
Slovakia
S.G.S. Expo. s.r.o.
Vladimir Schrotter
Managing Director
Sintavska 26
Bratislava 85105
Slovakia
Tel : 00421 905 324 399
E-mail : sgs@expo.sk
Baltic States, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Poland, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia & Sweden
Stephen Orr
Exhibition Manager
Akazienhofstrasse 47
Klagenfurt 9020
Austria
Tel : 0049 162 915 0235
E-mail : stephen.orr@mpgbonn.de
Portugal & Spain
Antonio Terol Garcia
Fairs & Exhibitions
c/o Miguel Angel 6
escalera dcha. puerta 9
PISO 6
Madrid E-28010
Spain
Tel: + 34 91 310 2998
E-mail : antonio@terolgarcia.e.telefonica.net
Russia
Polina N. Valeeva
Rosoboronexport
27, Stromynka str
Moscow
107076, Russia

 
Tel: -
E-mail : rv2801@post.rusarm.ru
 
 

DSA ONLY

Pakistan
Defence Export Promotion Organization (DEPO)
Major Raheel
GSO-II/Assistant Director Exhibition
Defence Complex Islamabad
Sector E-10 Islamabad
Pakistan
Tel: 0092 51 926 2017
E-mail : depopakistan@gmail.com
Portugal & Spain
Fairs & Exhibitions
Antonio Terol Garcia
Director
c/Miguel Angel 6
escalera dcha. Puerta 9 PISO 6
Madrid E-28010
Spain
Tel : 0034 91 310 2998
E-mail : antonio@terolgarcia.e.telefonica.net
Russia
Rosoboronexport JSC
Igor Pashukov
Head of Advertising & Exhibitions Dept.
27, Stromynka St.
Moscow 107076
Russia
Tel : 007 495 785 8301
E-mail : pashukov@rusarm.ru
France
SOGENA
Caroline Roche
International Sales Manager
10 rue Treilhard
Paris 75008
France
Tel : 0033 1 56 59 15 21
E-mail : caroline.roche@gican.asso.fr
South Africa
South African Aerospace Maritime & Defence Industries Association (AMD)
Michelle Nxumalo
Marketing & Research Manager
Castel Walk Centre
c/o Nossob and Swakop Roads
Erasmuskloof
South Africa
Tel : 0027 12 752 5880/2
E-mail : michellen@amd.org.za
Czech Republic
Sun Drive s.r.o.
Jiri Carda
Executive Director
Chudcice 28
Chudcice 66471
Czech Republic
Tel : 00420 724 218 950
E-mail : jcarda@sundrive.cz