THE ORGANISER

General Office

Director's Office

Nadzeem Abdul Rahman

Executive Director

nadzeem@dsaexhibition.com

Tel: +6019 244 1418

Mariah Raihanah Khushairi

Government Liaison Officer cum PA to Director

mariah@dsaexhibition.com

Tel: +6017 343 0432

Project / Sales/ Marketing/ Operations

Normah Abu

Senior Project Manager

norma@dsaexhibition.com

Tel: +6016 332 1418

Sales: Local & Asia

Zakwan Ramlan

Project Executive

zakwan@dsaexhibition.com

Tel: +6014 984 7972

Marketing & VIP Programme

Faiz Rahman

Senior Marketing Executive

faiz@dsaexhibition.com

Tel: +6012 342 4928

Aishah Yahya

Marketing Executive

aishah@dsaexhibition.com

Tel: +6019 248 5770

International Sales

Shaun White

International Project Director

SWhite@dsaexhibition.com

Tel: +44 (0) 207 560 4040

Lisa Wright

Senior Project Coordinator

lwright@dsaexhibition.com

Tel: +44 (0) 207 560 4314

Branding & Sponsorship

Peter McKenna

Sponsorship Producer

info@official-events.net

 

Norliza Abdul Manap

Senior Project Manager

norliza@dsaexhibition.com

+6019 265 4909