Contact us

Director's Office

Nadzeem Abdul RahmanDirectornadzeem@dsaexhibition.com+6019 244 1418
Mariah Raihanah KhushairiGovernment Liaison Officer cum PA to Directormariah@dsaexhibition.com+6017 343 0432

Marketing Communications Department

Normah AbuHead of Marketing Communicationsnorma@dsaexhibition.com+6016 332 1418
Aishah YahyaMarketing Executiveaishah@dsaexhibition.com+6019 380 2479

Sales & Project (Local & Asia)

Ezwan EffendySales Managerezwan@dsaexhibition.com+6010 828 9690
Hazdi HasrulSales Executivehazdi@dsaexhibition.com+6019 220 9690
Zakwan RamlanProject Executivezakwan@dsaexhibition.com+6014 984 7972

International Sales

Shaun WhiteInternational Project DirectorSWhite@dsaexhibition.com+44 (0) 207 560 4040
Lisa WrightSenior Project Coordinatorlwright@dsaexhibition.com+44 (0) 207 560 4314

Branding And Sponsorship

Peter McKennaSponsorship Producerinfo@official-events.net