Contact us

Director's Office

Nadzeem Abdul RahmanDirectornadzeem@dsaexhibition.com+6019 244 1418
Mariah Raihanah KhushairiGovernment Liaison Officer cum PA to Directormariah@dsaexhibition.com+6017 343 0432

Project/ Sales/ Marketing/ Operations

Normah AbuSenior Project Managernorma@dsaexhibition.com+6016 332 1418
Aishah YahyaMarketing Executiveaishah@dsaexhibition.com+6019 380 2479

Sales: Local & Asia

Ezwan EffendySales Managerezwan@dsaexhibition.com+6010 828 9690
Hazdi HasrulSales Executivehazdi@dsaexhibition.com+6019 220 9690
Zakwan RamlanProject Executivezakwan@dsaexhibition.com+6014 984 7972

Marketing & VIP Programme

Faiz RahmanSenior Marketing Executivefaiz@dsaexhibition.com+6019 380 2691
Aishah YahyaMarketing Executiveaishah@dsaexhibition.com+6019 380 2479
Madeline WongVIP Coordinatorvip2@dsaexhibition.com+6019 380 2633

International Sales

Shaun WhiteInternational Project DirectorSWhite@dsaexhibition.com+44 (0) 207 560 4040
Lisa WrightSenior Project Coordinatorlwright@dsaexhibition.com+44 (0) 207 560 4314

Operations

Yong Boon SiangSenior Operations Manageryong@dsaexhibition.com+6012 388 9850
Edmund LeeAssistant Operations Manageredmund@dsaexhibition.com+6012 439 5118
Hashimah HashimSenior Operations Executivehashimah@dsaexhibition.com+6019 380 2714

Branding & Sponsorship

Peter McKennaSponsorship Producerinfo@official-events.net