DSA logo
16 - 19 APRIL 2018
KUALA LUMPUR, MALAYSIA

30 YEARS
IN THE DEFENCE SHOW BUSINESS

16 - 19 APRIL 2018
KUALA LUMPUR, MALAYSIA

Worldwide Agents

DSA 2018 Agents
Asia (except India)
Gerald Tan
International Expo Management Pte. Ltd (IEM)
Tel : +65 6233 6777
E-mail : gerald@iemallworld.com
Austria
Stefan Kreuzer
Castellana Business Development GmbH
Kramergasse 9/5
Vienna A-1010
Austria
Tel: + 43 1 533 6505 11
E-mail : skreuzer@castellana.at
Algeria, Bahrain, Jordan, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan & United Arab Emirates
Sally Nabhani
Global ExpoTech
21 Brixham Rd London
Ontario N6K 1P5
Canada
Tel: + 1 519 657 8906
E-mail : s.nabhani@globalexpotech.com
Baltic States, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, Greece, Hungary,
Poland, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia & Slovenia
Stephen Orr
Akazienhofstrasse 47
9020 Klagenfurt
Austria
Tel : +49 162 915 0235
E-mail : stephen.orr@mpgbonn.de
Belgium, Canada & Mexico
Pauline Piltant / Marc Antoine Zufferli
P & C International
5225 Collins Avenue Apartment #1219
Miami Beach
Florida 33140
USA
Tel : +1 202 499 1465 (ext. 3)
E-mail : dsa@pandci.com
China
Yang Ou
Beijing Bunch Exhibition Services Ltd (BBES)
Room 501/B1 Thunis Development Building
No 11 Huixin East Street
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100 029
China
Tel : + 86 10 6482 3500
E-mail : yangou@bbes.com.cn
Czech Republic
Jiri Carda
Sundrive s.r.o.
Chudcice 28
66471 Chudcice
Czech Republic
Tel : + 420 724 218 950
E-mail : jcarda@sundrive.cz
Finland
Salla Salonen
Wulff Entre
Ruoholahdenkatu 21B
Helsinki 00181
Finland
Tel : +358 50 4017 455
E-mail : salla.salonen@wulffentre.com
France
Julie Boozer
SOGENA
60 rue de Monceau
Paris 75 008
France
Tel : + 33 1 56 59 1505
E-mail : jboozer@euronaval.fr
Germany
Peter Eikmeier
PEXPO SERVICES
Münchener Str. 11b
D - 85646 Neufarn
Germany
Tel : +49 89 20353492
E-mail : peter.eikmeier@pexposervices.de
Italy
Ida De Mari
Ediconsult Internazionale srl
Piazza Fontane Marose 3
Genova 16123
Italy
 
Tel : + 39 010 583 684
E-mail : fiere@ediconsult.com
Korea
Jacob RHEE
CayeonMesse Inc
Rm. 601, Kwansang Bokhap Chungsa
190 Bonghwasan-Ro Jungnang-Gu
Seoul 02076
Korea
Tel : + 82 16 234 6554
E-mail : jacob@cayeon.com
Pakistan
Lt. Col. Shahid Rasool
Defence Export Promotion Organization
Defence Complex Islamabad
Sector E-10
Islamabad
Pakistan
Tel : +92 51 926 2016
E-mail : depopakistan@gmail.com
Portugal & Spain
Antonio Terol Garcia
Fairs & Exhibitions
c/o Miguel Angel 6
escalera dcha. puerta 9
PISO 6
Madrid E-28010
Spain
Tel: + 34 91 310 2998
E-mail : antonio@terolgarcia.e.telefonica.net
Russia
Polina N. Valeeva
Rosoboronexport
27, Stromynka str
Moscow
107076, Russia

 
Tel: -
E-mail : rv2801@post.rusarm.ru
Slovakia
Vladimir Schrotter
S.G.S. Expo s.r.o
Sintavska 26
85105 Bratislava
Slovakia

 
Tel: + 421 905 324 399
E-mail : sgs@expo.sk
South Africa
Michelle Nxumalo
AMD – South African Aerospace Maritime & Defence Industries Association
Castle Walk Centre
c/o Nossob and Swakop Roads
Erasmuskloof
South Africa
 
Tel: +27 12 752 5880 / 2
E-mail : michellen@amd.org.za
Switzerland
Hanspeter Faeh
Fair Management AG
Poststrasse 11
8212 Neuhausen am Rehinfall
Switzerland

 
Tel: + 41 52 670 0508
E-mail : hanspeter.faeh@fairmgt.com
Taiwan
Connie LEE
Euroasia Exhibition Services Co. Ltd (EASC)
8F-3 No 206
Sec 2 Nan Chang Road
Taipei 100
Taiwan
 
Tel: +886 2 8369 3616
E-mail : sales@easc.com.tw
Turkey
Feyzan Erel
OMNI International Ltd
Kirim Cad 36-1
Emek-Ankara 36510
Turkey
Tel: +90 312 215 4344
E-mail : omnife@superonline.com
UK
David Scotter
ADS Group Limited

Show Centre
ETPS Road
Farnborough
Hampshire GU14 6FD
UK
Tel: +44 (0) 207 091 4523
E-mail : david.scotter@adsgroup.org.uk
USA
Gerri Cozic
Kallman Worldwide
4 North St., Suite 800
Waldwick NJ 07463
USA
Tel: +1 201 251 2600 ext. 122
E-mail : gerric@kallman.com
DSA International Sales Office
Shaun White
Tel: +44 (0) 207 560 4040
E-mail : swhite@dsaexhibition.com