DSA logo
16 - 19 APRIL 2018
KUALA LUMPUR, MALAYSIA

30 YEARS
IN THE DEFENCE SHOW BUSINESS

16 - 19 APRIL 2018
KUALA LUMPUR, MALAYSIA
Contact-Us

Project Team

DSA 2018
A-8-1, Level 8, Hampshire Place Office 157 Hampshire, 1 Jalan Mayang Sari 50450 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel : +603 2176 8788
Fax : +603 2164 8786
E-mail : enquiry@dsaexhibition.com
 
The Management Office:
Ms Anita Jacobson
General Manager
E-mail : aj@dsaexhibition.com
Ms Zarina Mohamad
PA to General Manager
E-mail : zarina@dsaexhibition.com
The Marketing Communications Department:
Ms Hani Fahmi
Assistant Manager, Marketing Communications
E-mail : hani@dsaexhibition.com
Ms Hafa Afandi
Marketing Communications Assistant
E-mail : hafa@dsaexhibition.com
Mr Mohd Hadhri
Marketing Communications Executive
E-mail : hn@dsaexhibition.com
Ms Celine Yuen
Marketing Communications Assistant
E-mail : celine@dsaexhibition.com
The Project Department:
Mr Aqlan Pacleb
Project Director
E-mail : ap@dsaexhibition.com
Mr Hakimi Mustaqim
Sr. Sales Executive
E-mail : hakimi@dsaexhibition.com
Mr Shaun White
International Project Director
E-mail : swhite@dsaexhibition.com
Ms Lisa Wright
Senior Project Coordinator
E-mail : lwright@dsaexhibition.com
Mr Hazdi Hasrul
Sales Executive
E-mail : hazdi@dsaexhibition.com
Mr Syarifuddien Shahrin
Project Executive
E-mail : ss@dsaexhibition.com