DSA logo
16 - 19 APRIL 2018
KUALA LUMPUR, MALAYSIA

30 YEARS
IN THE DEFENCE SHOW BUSINESS

16 - 19 APRIL 2018
KUALA LUMPUR, MALAYSIA
Contact-Us

Project Team

DSA 2018
Suite 1401, 14th Floor, Plaza Permata, Jalan Kampar, Off Jalan Tun Razak. 50400, Kuala Lumpur
Tel : +603 4041 0311
Fax : +603 4043 7241
E-mail : enquiry@dsaexhibition.com
 
The Management Office:
Ms Anita Jacobson
General Manager
Tel : +603 4041 0311
E-mail : aj@dsaexhibition.com
Ms Zarina Mohamad
PA to General Manager
Tel: +603 4041 0311
E-mail : zarina@dsaexhibition.com
The Marketing Communications Department:
Ms Norma Abu
Head of Marketing Communications
Tel : +603 4041 0311
E-mail : norma@dsaexhibition.com
Ms Hani Fahmi
Assistant Manager
Tel : +603 4041 0311
E-mail : hani@dsaexhibition.com
Mr Danial Naszlee
Executive
Tel: +603 4041 0311
E-mail : dn@dsaexhibition.com
Ms Tengku Dayana
Executive
Tel: +603 4041 0311
E-mail : dayana@dsaexhibition.com
Mr Johan Nordin
Executive
Tel: +603 4041 0311
E-mail : jn@dsaexhibition.com
Mr Mohd Hadhri
Executive
Tel: +603 4041 0311
E-mail : hn@dsaexhibition.com
The Project Department:
Mr Aqlan Pacleb
Project Director
Tel : +603 4041 0311
E-mail : ap@dsaexhibition.com
Ms Hashimah Hashim
Senior Operations Executive
Tel : +603 4041 0311
E-mail : hashimah@dsaexhibition.com
Mr Hakimi Mustaqim
Project Assistant
Tel : +603 4041 0311
E-mail : hakimi@dsaexhibition.com
Mr Shaun White
International Project Director
Tel : +44 (0) 207 560 4040
E-mail : swhite@dsaexhibition.com
Ms Lisa Wright
Senior Project Coordinator
Tel : +44 (0) 207 560 4314
E-mail : lwright@dsaexhibition.com
Mr Gerald Tan
Director - Asia
Tel : +65 6233 6777
Fax : +65 6233 6768
E-mail : gerald@iemallworld.com
Ms Carol Tan
Project Secretary
Tel : +65 6233 6777
Fax : +65 6233 6768
E-mail : carol@iemallworld.com
Mr Shahril Anuar
Project Manager
Tel : +603 4041 0311
E-mail : shahril@dsaexhibition.com
Ms Husna Dzun Nurin
Project Secretary
Tel : +603 4041 0311
E-mail : husna@dsaexhibition.com